So yeah, I’m still alive


College is owning me over and I don’t have much time lately, sorry ūüė¶

I also lost my old domain oneleafclover.com to the internet pirates, so from now one let’s use gvermehren.wordpress.com instead. I also took the Facebook page down (because I didn’t have time to update it anymore). Thanks for your support until this moment and happy holidays!

Quick update: I’m no longer blonde and I’m currently playing Pok√©mon Moon.

Brunette me

Brunette me


Ainda estou viva

Mas a faculdade t√° complicada e ando meio sem tempo, desculpe, ūüė¶

Meu antigo domínio oneleafclover.com também foi raptado pelos piratas da vida e de agora em diante vou usar gvermehren.wordpress.com mesmo. Também tirei a página do Facebook do ar por falta de tempo para atualizá-la. Muito obrigada pelo apoio até aqui e boas festas!

Pequena atualização: Não sou mais loira (vide foto) e estou jogando Pokémon Moon.

Reply

